header

Attorneys' Contact Information


Baudino, Christopher

11720 San Pable Avenue, Suite C, El Cerrito, CA 94530
(510) 600-3918 
baudinolawoffice@gmail.com

Castillo, Felipe

420 3rd Street, Suite 210, Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 452-0203 
lousygus@yahoo.com

Castro, Erlinda

1569 Solano Avenue, No.124, Berkeley, CA 94707
(510) 526-2257 
egcastro@sbcglobal.net

Catancio, J. Del

34972 Newark Blvd, No. 271, Newark, CA 94560
(510) 676-3576 
Del.catancio@gmail.com

Coleman, Elizabeth

2415 San Pablo Dam Rd, Suite 106, San Pablo, CA 94806
(510) 260-9206 
Del.catancio@gmail.com

Creech, Karen

160 Franklin Street, Suite 201, Oakland, CA 94607
(415) 533-9626
klcreech@sbcglobal.net

Cronin, Michelle

1684 Decoto Road #164, Union City, CA 94587
(415) 401-5038
michelle@cronin-law.com

DiSilverio, Robert

248 Third Street, PMB #738, Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 562-1699
disilver@ix.netcom.com

Federighi, Carol

248 3rd Street, # 640, Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 635-1156
carolfeds@comcast.net

Hicks, Cheryl

1440 Broadway, Suite 814, Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 452-1117
bjusticeh@aol.com

Hufford, Brian

5870 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 205, Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 251-0535
huffordbrian@netscape.net

Jameson, Charles

420 3rd Street, Suite 200, Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 832-0321
jamesoncharles@comcast.net

Louie, Sam Gatto

1569 Solano Avenue, #613, Berkeley, CA 94707
(510) 910-5069
samgattolouie@gmail.com

McMahan, Dawn

2001 Addison Street, Suite 300, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 679-6917
Dmcmahan@dnmlegal.com

Oaklund, Mary

1120 East 14th Street, Suite C, San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 483-6047
boygle@pacbell.net

O'Rourke, Patrick

1271 Washington Avenue, PMB 816, San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 862-1036
stanleycrim@mac.com

Predes, Tamara

20885 Redwood Road, #126, Castro Valley, CA 94546
(925) 335-6001
tamara.predes.law@gmail.com

Reid, Dennis

249 Estudillo Avenue, San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 438-6882
dsrlawyer@yahoo.com

Shapiro, Caren

5032 Woodminster Lane, Oakland, CA 94602
(415) 378-1559
cjshapiro@gmail.com

Smith, Cheryl

109 Jackson Street, Suite 260, Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 537-5990
Debcher1@aol.com

Whittemore, Traci

P.O. Box 951, Lathrop, CA 95330
(209) 346-7000
traciwhittemore@yahoo.com

Home | Leadership | Attorneys | FAQ | Contact
Copyright © 2011 Juvenile Dependency Counselors